Reviews

Angela
4/22/2020
My husband and I love eating this food from this place. Thank you for delivering in a timely manner.
Brandee
9/24/2019
Food was great! Would definitely recommend.
Nicole
1/7/2019
The food is delicious and it was prepared in a timely manner, my only complain is that for the price the portion of the etree is too small
Anna-Nicole
12/16/2018
Food was good but delivery took almost 1hr 30mins. Pricey so probably wont be ordering again.
Valerie
9/23/2018
Fantastic food!
LAura
5/15/2018
Food was good. Gave me a 30-60min delivery estimate, but Took almost 2 hours to get here. I don’t mind waiting, but I wish I would have known. I had things to do.
Shirley
4/26/2018
Food is delicious. Flavor is also delicious. I wish the vegetarian platter was listed with the different foods. Giving a 5 star rating.
Valerie
3/25/2018
Great food and great fast service!
Suzzette
3/18/2018
Food is great. Delivery took too long
Sarah
1/16/2018
Five stars as always. Food is fab and the staff are wonderful. We eat from here once a week and love it
Melissa
1/6/2018
My boyfriend and I LOVE this spot! If you dine in you can always find a table.. quaint, authentic local Bronx feel! AND BYOB!
Brendan
11/6/2017
Delicious!
Francheska
11/28/2016
Delicious every single time!
Leah
10/9/2016
I have been looking for a good indian restaurant since i moved to the bronx 2 years ago. I think I've found it.
Maria
10/2/2016
Food was delicious and on time,
Amaris
8/30/2016
The food was good, and my order came quick. I was really surprised,and this was my first time using this app.
Chinomnso
6/10/2016
Delicious! As always!!!
Any questions please call us.